In my jar: Quinoa salad

Food, Lunch, Salads

IMG_6309

Finally some good camera lighting. Winter can be so depressingly dark in Norway. Anyway, cold weather is a good excuse to make nice food. So, good morning from my salad in a jar! Glass jars makes lunch so much cooler. Fill them up with salads, cut veggies or smoothies.

IMG_6344Here I simply used quinoa, lettuce, tomatoes, sprouts, kale, avocado and onion. Easy, quick but so tasty and nice looking
I created a new tag, “in my jar”, which I’ll tag all my jar recipes with so you easily can find them in one place from now on.

Have a great day!
Helene Christine

Leave a Reply

