Ahhh Fall

Insporation

Yes, summer is summer and I can’t say it isn’t my favorite season; But there’s something so special about fall. There’s something about the mood that comes with it. This season gives me a creativity boost on all levels and I love it. Some of the things that really hits my soft spot are baking on a rainy day, beautiful big city parks, nice cappuccinos, and of course autumn fashion. Can’t we all agree that fall has the best clothes? fallcollage1 fallcollage2 fallcollage3 knitwear – hats – DIY projects – apple pie – boots – interior – leaves – cappuccinos  Mmm.. And how great is that black board table? I really want a blackboard and chalk somewhere in my future apartment. Pictures from my Pinterest account Helene Christine

2 thoughts on “Ahhh Fall

Leave a Reply

